Book a stay through our website and take advantage of the best rate available at the time of booking. If you find a better rate on another website for a comparable stay (same dates of stay, same category of room, same conditions of sale, etc.) within 24 hours of receiving your booking confirmation, we will deduct or refund the difference.


Advantages of booking directly:

  • Best rate
  • Many rooms to choose from
  • Exclusive offers
  • Updated information available in real time
  • Secure payment thanks to encrypted data transmission


The perfect ambience for your stay at the Savoy

The Hotel Savoy has 63 rooms, which are divided into four categories, as well as a spacious suite on the top floor that is perfect for longer stays.

To ensure you have an enjoyable stay at the Hotel Savoy all our rooms are non-smoking rooms and have the following equipment: 40'' HD TV, free Wi-fi, key-card access, desk with HDMI connectivity panel, telephone with voice-mail service, safe, air conditioning, minibar, free mineral water, kettle, coffee- and tea-making facilities, cosmetic mirror, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries.

Two of the rooms in our Comfort category are fully accessible, and in various rooms we offer extra-long beds (210 cm). Free Wi-fi is available throughout the hotel and of course our best rate guarantee applies to all our rooms.

Schlafen

Anreise
Abreise

Sie buchen über unsere Website und profitieren dabei vom günstigsten zu diesem Zeitpunkt verfügbaren Preisangebot. Wenn Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Buchungs- bestätigung einen günstigeren Preis für ein gleichwertiges Angebot auf einer anderen Website finden (gleiche Aufenthaltsdaten, gleiche Zimmerkategorie, gleiche Verkaufs- bedingungen etc.), reduzieren wir den Differenzbetrag bzw. erstatten Ihnen diesen zurück.

Ihre Vorteile bei Direktbuchung:

  • Bester Preis
  • Grosse Zimmerauswahl
  • Exklusive Angebote
  • Aktuelle Informationen in Echtzeit verfügbar
  • Sichere Zahlung durch verschlüsselte Datenübertragung

Viel Ambiance im Savoy

Das Hotel Savoy verfügt über 63 Zimmer, welche in vier Kategorien eingeteilt sind, und eine grossflächige Suite im Dachgeschoss, die Ihnen bei einem längeren Aufenthalt viel Freude bereiten wird.

Verbringen Sie im Hotel Savoy einen schönen Aufenthalt und geniessen Sie in allen Zimmern (alles Nichtraucherzimmer) folgende Ausstattung: 40-Zoll-HD-TV,   Gratis-Wi-Fi, Keycard-Zugangskontrolle, Schreibtisch mit Connectivity Panel HDMI, Telefon mit Voice Mail, Safe, Klimaanlage, Minibar, Gratis-Mineralwasser, Wasserkocher, Kaffee- und Teeset, Kosmetik-/Vergrösserungsspiegel, Föhn, Bad-Amenities.

Zwei Zimmer in der Comfort Kategorie sind barrierefrei ausgebaut und in diversen Zimmern bieten wir überlange Betten an (210 cm). Das ganze Hotel verfügt über kostenloses Wi-Fi und selbstverständlich erhalten Sie auf alle Zimmer unsere Bestpreis-Garantie.

classic

standard

comfort

superior