Cuisine

Arrival
Departure

Book a stay through our website and take advantage of the best rate available at the time of booking. If you find a better rate on another website for a comparable stay (same dates of stay, same category of room, same conditions of sale, etc.) within 24 hours of receiving your booking confirmation, we will deduct or refund the difference.

 

Advantages of booking directly:

  • Best rate
  • Many rooms to choose from
  • Exclusive offers
  • Updated information available in real time
  • Secure payment thanks to encrypted data transmission

 

Gourmanderie Moléson

The name says it all: a must for all connoisseurs of good food. The Moléson is located in Bern’s pedestrian area, 5 minutes on foot from the Federal Palace and the railway station. The gourmet menu is utterly enticing – a true and authentic commitment to providing good food. Treat your taste buds!
www.moleson-bern.ch

Lötschberg Restaurant

At the Lötschberg you will find Swiss specialities such as fondue and Valais raclette, as well as Swiss wine and beer. This is a Swiss chalet that contradicts the clichéd stereotypes; a fondue temple without a trace of wooden cladding. Here the in-crowd mix with politicians, and Japanese tourists rub shoulders with Valais natives desperate for a taste of home.
www.loetschberg-aoc.ch


Pizzeria Il Grissino

For pizza and pasta lovers we recommend centrally located Il Grissino with its first-class pizzeria on the upper floor. Tables can only be reserved by telephone, but the pizzeria is open 365 days a year!
www.ristoranteilgrissino.ch


Tibits at Bern railway station

This is right in the middle of Bern on the station square opposite the Church of the Holy Spirit. Each day more than 40 tasty vegetarian and vegan dishes are made on the premises. Fresh, delicious and easy going – that’s tibits. At the self-serve buffet everyone chooses exactly what and how much they want to eat.
www.tibits.ch


Lorenzini

The Italian restaurant to visit in Bern for excellent and delicious traditional dishes. Home to refined italianità for many years.
www.bindella.ch/de/lorenzini.html


Mille Sens

A culinary trip around the world into the realm of 1,000 senses. The chef, whose family originates from the Philippines, demonstrates his regard for products, region and tradition with new interpretations of traditional dishes.
www.millesens.ch


Kornhauskeller

The Kornhauskeller is one of the greatest Swiss restaurants and is open every day. Its menu features Mediterranean and local cuisine, while the house wine cellar provides the right accompaniment to every dish. Visit the Kornhauscafé and the lounge in the Galerie Bar, too.
www.bindella.ch/de/kornhauskeller.html


Jack’s Brasserie

In the legendary main restaurant of the Hotel Schweizerhof Bern you will enjoy market-fresh brasserie cuisine in a turn-of-the-century ambience. The hotel is also renowned for its Wiener Schnitzel.
http://en.schweizerhof-bern.ch/restaurants-bar/jack's-brasserie

Gastronomie

Anreise
Abreise

Sie buchen über unsere Website und profitieren dabei vom günstigsten zu diesem Zeitpunkt verfügbaren Preisangebot. Wenn Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Buchungs- bestätigung einen günstigeren Preis für ein gleichwertiges Angebot auf einer anderen Website finden (gleiche Aufenthaltsdaten, gleiche Zimmerkategorie, gleiche Verkaufs- bedingungen etc.), reduzieren wir den Differenzbetrag bzw. erstatten Ihnen diesen zurück.

Ihre Vorteile bei Direktbuchung:

  • Bester Preis
  • Grosse Zimmerauswahl
  • Exklusive Angebote
  • Aktuelle Informationen in Echtzeit verfügbar
  • Sichere Zahlung durch verschlüsselte Datenübertragung

Gourmanderie Moléson

Der Name ist Programm: für alle Gourmets ein Must. Das Moléson liegt in Berns Flanierzone, 5 Gehminuten vom Bundeshaus und Bahnhof entfernt. Die Schlemmerkarte verführt alle – die Liebe der Gourmanderie gehört dem Echten und Unverfälschten. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen!
www.moleson-bern.ch/


Restaurant Lötschberg

Im Lötschberg findet man Schweizer Spezialitäten wie Fondue und Walliser Raclette. Und auch Schweizer Weine und Biere. Ein Chalet Suisse, das den Klischees widerspricht. Ein Fonduetempel ohne Schwartenholz. Hier treffen Szenegänger auf Politiker und japanische Touristen auf Heimweh-Walliser.
www.loetschberg-aoc.ch/ 


Pizzeria Il Grissino

Allen Pasta- und Pizza-Liebhabern empfehlen wir das Il Grissino, welches zentral gelegen ist und im oberen Geschoss eine Pizzeria der feinen Art beherbergt. Tischreservationen sind nur telefonisch möglich. Dafür ist die Pizzeria 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie da!
www.ristoranteilgrissino.ch/ 


Tibits Bern Bahnhof

Im Zentrum von Bern, direkt am Bahnhofplatz, vis-à-vis der Heiliggeistkirche. Hier gibt's täglich über 40 hausgemachte vegetarische und vegane Leckerbissen. Frisch, genussvoll, unkompliziert: Das ist tibits. Am Buffet wählt jeder, was er will und so viel er will.
www.tibits.ch/


Lorenzini

«Der» Italiener in Bern mit feinen, schmackhaften Klassikern auf der Karte. Gehobene Italianità seit vielen Jahren.
www.bindella.ch/de/lorenzini.html 


Mille Sens

Eine kulinarische Weltreise ins Reich der 1000 Sinne. Der Küchenchef mit philippinischen Wurzeln zeigt mit neuen Interpretationen von Altbewährtem seine Wertschätzung gegenüber Produkten, Region und Tradition.
www.millesens.ch/ 


Kornhauskeller

Der Kornhauskeller zählt zu den grossartigsten Gasträumen der Schweiz und ist täglich geöffnet. Das kulinarische Angebot ist geprägt durch die mediterrane und lokale Küche; in der eigenen Vinothek finden Sie zu jedem Gericht den passenden Tropfen. Besuchen Sie auch das Kornhauscafé oder die Galerie Bar mit Lounge.
www.bindella.ch/de/kornhauskeller.html 


Jack’s Brasserie

Im legendären Hauptrestaurant des Hotels Schweizerhof Bern geniessen Sie eine marktfrische Brasserie-Küche im typischen Fin-de-Siècle-Ambiente. Das Hotel ist aber auch für sein Wiener Schnitzel bekannt.
de.schweizerhof-bern.ch/restaurants-bar/jack's-brasserie